bock_consulting
Home Services Disclosure to Workers Team Contact Us/Make a Referral
 
Services We Offer :
Case Management.
Ergonomic Evaluations.
Preparation of Job Analyses.
Expert Testimony.
Vocational Counseling.
Disability Management.
Compensation costs analyses.
Wage damages calculations.
Motivational Speaking.
Life Coaching.
Mentoring.
ADA Compliance Consulting.
Aptitude, Interest and IQ Testing
more
Quick Contact Information :
 

Western Washington:
1215 - 120th Ave NE, Suite 205

Bellevue, WA 98005
Tel: (425) 823-7115
Fax: (425) 823-7125

Eastern Washington:
1030 N. Center Parkway Suite 113
Kennewick, WA 99336

Tel: (509) 943-7800
Fax: (509) 943-7854

more
 
Addresses: :

1215 120th Ave NE, Suite 205

Bellevue WA 98005

Telephone: : (425) 823-7115
Fax: : (425) 823-7125

 

 
Addresses: : 1030 N. Center Parkway, #113
Kennwick, WA 99336
Telephone: : (509) 943-7800
Fax: : (509) 943-7854
 

 

 

 

(Please click link to upload documents)

 

 

 

Craig Bock Email : craig@bockconsulting.com
Brice York Email : brice@bockconsulting.com
Lori Bellinger Email : lori@bockconsulting.com
Kelly Schuelke Email : kelly@bockconsulting.com
Annette McGary Email : annette@bockconsulting.com
Donna George Email : donna@bockconsulting.com
Jon Manthos Email : jon@bockconsulting.com
Jerry Myron Email : jerry@bockconsulting.com
Alma Alfaro Email : alma@bockconsulting.com

Maricela Vela Email

:

maricela@bockconsulting.com

Rachel Myron Email : rachel@bockconsulting.com
Lisa Thomas Email : lisa@bockconsulting.com
Heidi Sharp Email : heidi@bockconsulting.com
Daniel Spraggins Email : daniel@bockconsulting.com